• Check in 20 2024 04
  • Check out 21 2024 04
  • People 1 Guest
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    • 7
    • 8
    • 9
    • 10
Our Story

Park Lees Hotel

About PKL

Sitting across from a park amid the bustling city, PARK LEES does not simply borrow from the serenity of the park but rather uses this asset to explore our natural disposition and the soul’s longing for repose. Our hotel offers travelers an abode to be themselves and rejuvenate, close to yet separate from the urban hubbub. We hope that business travelers and tourists alike enjoy our minimalist design and attentive service and derive a sense of quiet peace and renewed energy from the park across the street.
Art Of Building

Architecture

Architectural Aesthetics

Architectural appearance
The hotel is decorated with a simple color palette of black and white paired with gray hues, and fluid lines that dress the hotel in an elegant architectural cloak, while a crown of irregular black iron sculptural forms around the roof create a playful transition between the building and the sky above. The lanterns in the park make the hotel’s logo light up, like a beacon beckoning the travelers home to their haven in the harbor city of Kaohsiung. In the pavement outside the lobby doors, etched copper plates mark the latitude and longitude of the location.
 
A green building 
The building’s exterior surface is coated with a thermal insulation layer, while gray-scale reinforced glass is applied throughout to block part of the heat. The rooftop is laid with insulation tiles, green plants, and solar panels that power the hotel’s exterior lighting at night. The building’s air conditioning and hot water use a heat pump and ice water heat recovery system, which reduces energy consumption. Inside and outside, high-performance LED lighting is used under a KNX (smart building) system and software which manages the light sources for different zones and times.

Our Aesthetic

The Spaces

Space Aesthetics

Taking the "traveler's autonomous space" as the main axis, connecting each environment with coherent color temperature and line light and shadow, large-area floor-to-ceiling windows echo the outdoor sunshine and green, transparent gray glass and mirrors in the bathroom, simple and comfortable white desktop, casual details Ingenuity creates a stylish, comfortable and complete sophisticated space, with wood, iron, rock, light and shadow, and fine-quality elements integrated into the sensory design.

about_space1
about_space2
about_space3
帕可麗酒店Park Lees Hotel
BOOK NOW
帕可麗酒店Park Lees Hotel

• 入住日期 26 2022 06
  • 退房日期 27 2022 06
  • 入住人數 1 Guest
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    • 7
    • 8
    • 9
    • 10
Our Story

Park Lees Hotel

關於帕可麗

帕可麗(PARK LEES)地理位置絕佳,坐落鬧中取靜的公園旁,我們所描畫的不僅是公園的表象,而是以此內涵探索原生自然的態度和休憩心靈的需求,在忙碌與城市中創造一個旅人們能自在步足,又可重拾能量的空間。希望透過她所展現的簡約時尚主義與服務上的細膩專業、及我們的設計理念,賦予漫步至這個城市的旅人,不管是商務或休閒都能像在公園中短暫尋得所需的舒適平靜與能量。
Art Of Building

Architecture

建築美學

建築外觀
酒店以簡潔的黑白灰色調及線條,和諧搭配出精品感十足的建築外衣,頂冠採用不規則間距粗細的黑色鐵件保留陽光與天際的穿透感,公園前烙印明亮的集團標誌,如高雄海港之都中旅人歸屬的燈塔,並於酒店大門外角落地坪崁入銅板蝕雕,標記了所在地的經緯度與方位。 
 
環保綠化 
建築表層晶石塗料內具隔熱層,全面採用灰階強化膠合玻璃,有效阻隔部分熱能。頂樓鋪設隔熱地磚與綠化,設置太陽能板可自主蓄電提供夜間外牆照明電力。全館空調與熱水採用熱泵與冰水主機熱回收串聯,有效降低能源之耗損。建築內外燈光皆使用高效能LED燈具,並利用KNX系統及軟體,分區分段分時調節光源。

Our Aesthetic

The Spaces

空間美學

以「旅人自主空間」為主軸,以同調性的色溫與線條光影串聯每個環境,大面積落地窗呼應戶外陽光綠意、浴室的透光灰色玻璃與鏡面、簡約舒爽的白色桌面、不經意的細部巧思營造出時尚舒適又完備的精巧空間,以木、鐵、岩、光與影及精品的元素融入感官設計。

about_space1
about_space2
about_space3
抽象港都,光影間相呼應
 

延伸外觀高雅簡約的風格,室內大量使用雕刻白大理石為主建材,大廳的復古不規則拼貼地坪表現出海水折射晶化的抽象感,並搭配接待櫃台的不規則船型意象與皮革框、大船入港。沙發區立面同樣採用不規則拼貼大面積的粗曠石材,櫃台後方壁面墨藍色橡木,加上天花的鍍鈦黑與金色波浪藝術造型,以抽象而時尚的設計手法,渲染這城市的天、海、山、河的港都意境,華奢但精緻內斂。 

帕可麗酒店Park Lees Hotel
BOOK NOW
帕可麗酒店Park Lees Hotel